Return to Western Bridle/Racing Bridle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality May 27, 2024
Reviewer: Elisabeth Tobey from MEADOW BRIDGE, WV United States  
Great quality and excellent customer service. I am now a regular customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 western bridle/racing bridle January 19, 2024
Reviewer: Lori Billings from Mount Forest, ON Canada  
looks great, can't wait to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it January 12, 2024
Reviewer: Cathy Goscha from Staunton, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2023
Reviewer: Sarah Bachelder from Bend , OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Biothane headstall May 29, 2023
Reviewer: Jane from New Ulm, MN United States  
Love it!!!  Very simple but elegant headstall.  Fit well & was super easy to adjust.  I would highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding service. See above review. January 9, 2023
Reviewer: Linda Frost-Alvey from Fairborn, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 5, 2022
Reviewer: Melissa Power from Carlton, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great bridle November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly from Illinois  
Great bridle to use with a hackamore!  Construction and fit is perfect.  Super fast to receive after ordering too!  Thank you DD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Western Racing Bridle is great with hackamores November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Alexandra from CA  
I use this bridle with my hackamore and it fits perfectly. The chin strap snap makes it a breeze to put on and take off. The concos add a nice touch. Easy to clean and super durable. I've had mine for over 6 years and it still looks new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Avoid the Angel Fire Concho January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Christine from VA  
I love the bridle but the extra $10 spent on the Angel Fire Concho was a waste of $$.  It screws onto a post and in less than a month was gone.  This is a known issue with the Angel Fire, Roped Berry Cross and Roped Berry Horseshoe.  
So, I've had to buy a second set of conchos (Texas Star (bar on back, not post)) for another $10 plus shipping.  No warranty on the conchos.

Was this review helpful to you?